Back to Normal…Relatively Speaking

Standard

I’ve been neglecting this blog and am not real happy with myself. I just haven’t had the motivation to write. I also have felt this pressure to write about everything that’s happened at Penn State during the last few weeks. However, I have decided that I’m not going to write about it, at least for now.

What I want to do is get back to the very reason I started this blog. This is an outlet for me. It’s something fun, easy and a place where I can write without the pressures of a particular format, style or topic. I can share photos, quotes, recipes, adventures and whatever else comes up with all of you.

With that said, I will strive to be more regular with my postings and I hope you all will enjoy reading. Look out for a new post within the next few days!

P.S. I’d like to wish Lauren Ascah a very, very happy birthday!! Love you!

One thought on “Back to Normal…Relatively Speaking

I'd love to hear from you!

