Pinspire Me Friday – Volume 7

Standard

I often have people ask what it is I like about working out and running. Sometimes I just want to respond, “What’s not to like?” But I know for some people there’s a lot not to like about working out.

I enjoy working out for many reasons. It provides some stress relief, it’s introduced me to some great friends, it helps me feel a little less guilty when I let me sweet tooth get a bit too carried away, and probably most importantly, it keeps me feeling good. It’s even inspired me to consider pursuing a certification through NASM.

Yes, exercise makes me feel good!

There are so many great benefits to working out and running. Yes, both are challenging but the rewards are great. While looking for this week’s pin, I came across a graphic with 15 reasons to run. Maybe a few will resonate with you!

running

So what are you waiting for? Get out there and move!

Question: Why do you run (workout)?

I'd love to hear from you!

