Just Checking In…

Standard

It’s been a bit crazy at work this week. Arrival for students has begun and that means our office is quite busy since we handle the marketing for a great deal of the non-academic units at Penn State. This summer we have had a lot of construction projects in our units, including a food court renovation in our student union and a renovation of our campus restaurant, Cafe Laura. I know the students are excited about these updates, especially with the addition of Jamba Juice and McAlister’s Deli.

I figured I’d take a minute to check in and share a guest post I did on my friend’s blog, Charmed Wellness. As you may remember, I recently took my first SUP Yoga class. Below is a photo. Check out my post at Charmed Wellness, as well as all of Anna’s other great posts focusing on health, wellness, and fitness.

SUP Yoga at Whipple Dam State Park

SUP Yoga at Whipple Dam State Park

I’ll be back Friday with another Pinspire Me Friday post!

I'd love to hear from you!

