Pinspire Me Friday – Vol. 21

Standard

There were so many things on Pinterest the last few days, but nothing was really striking a chord with me to do a post about it. That was until I saw this great infographic from the Huffington Post on pets.

o-PETS-HAPPINESS-570

 

Having recently adopted a kitten, I’m sure you can imagine why I decided this would be great to share.

I’ve had pets throughout my life, including hamsters (Smokey and Squeaky), our family dog Abby, a guinea pig named Sammy and our new kitten Frasier. They were and are all special in their own ways. As I read through the infographic, I reflected on how my pets had impacted my life similarly. As long as you can take care of them properly, I think pets are great investments not only for the animal, but also for ourselves.

I leave you with a picture of my lil Frasier on Halloween.

I leave you with a picture of my lil Frasier on Halloween.

Question: Do you have a pet? How do they make a difference in your life?

I'd love to hear from you!

