Pinspire Me Friday – Vol. 32

Standard
#FFChallenge

#FFChallenge

So Wednesday, on a whim, I decided to jump on the FitFluential Clean Eating Challenge for the month of April. I came across the challenge on several social media platforms and decided to pin it, Instagram it and blog about it.

I chose to jump on this because I’m having a hard time eating right. I did so well in January and February and saw some good results in my body, my energy level, and my overall strength and fitness due to the workouts I was and am still doing.

What I like is they made the challenge simple. Everyone has a different idea of what it means to eat clean. The goal is to focus on eating clean, whole foods that aren’t overly processed for the next 30 days. If you have a cheat day, that’s fine. Bottom line is to find what works for you and sustain those positive changes.

It’s definitely not to late to join in. Share the graphic above on social media and keep in touch on those platforms using #FFSpringClean and #FFCheckin.

I’m looking forward to the next 30 days and beyond of healthy habits!

I'd love to hear from you!

