Pinspire Me Friday – Vol. 37

Standard
squatchallenge

Source: PopSugar.com/fitness

I found this recently on Pinterest and though it might be something fun. I actually really like squats so it seemed like something I could do to add some extra movement to my days, which are spent mostly at a desk. Womp, womp.

I did day 1 yesterday and despite it being day 1 and a short one, I felt a little burn 🙂

Towards the end of the month it gets to be a lot of squats so you could always spread them out throughout the day. Use it as an excuse to get out of your desk chair for a few minutes every hour or couple hours. Plus a little movement might help recharge your brain for whatever project you’re working on.

Remember to always check with your doctor before starting a fitness program. 

I'd love to hear from you!

