#WorkoutWednesday

Standard

It’s time for another #WorkoutWednesday post! I put together another fun bodyweight circuit. I admit I was trying to come up with a workout I can do next week while I’m at the beach and may not have access to the gym and equipment. It’s a full body workout that includes cardio, upper body, lower body and core exercises.

WorkoutWed3

For the crossover reach switch sides after 20 seconds. For the tricep dips and the step-ups, use a sturdy chair or bench.

How are your workouts going this week? What have you been doing?

Disclaimer: Please always consult a physician or other qualified health professional before beginning a fitness program. If I share any workouts, remember that we have not discussed your personal fitness needs and I can’t be sure if a workout is right for you. Proceed accordingly.

 

 

I'd love to hear from you!

