#FridayFive: My Five Favorite Fitness Bloggers

Standard

I have to admit, this week’s #FridayFive is a toughie. There are so many great fitness bloggers out there that it’s hard to choose just five. However, I somehow managed to narrow it down so here is this week’s #FridayFive: My Five Favorite Fitness Bloggers.dc_linkup1. A Daily Dose of Fit with Tara

Tara’s blog was one of the first fitness blogs I started to follow. She’s a certified personal trainer and also teaches a variety of other fitness classes. She’s a Fitfluential and Sweat Pink ambassador and has worked with some great products like Momentum Jewelry. She posts on a great variety of topics so it’s easy to look forward to her next post.

2. The Lean Green Bean with Lindsay

This is another blog I’ve been reading for quite some time. Lindsay is a Registered Dietician, crossfitter and a mom. She shares a ton of great recipes and several have been hits with my boyfriend, friends, family and coworkers. I also love the little peeks into her life working full-time, opening a new crossfit facility, and chasing around her adorable little boy.

3. Mom’s Little Running Buddies with Katie

Mom’s Little Running Buddies is a more recent addition to my blog reading list. I’m not sure how I found it, but really enjoy reading all of Katie’s posts. I may not be a mom, but I can relate to how Katie strives for balance with family, fitness and a career.

4. Charmed Wellness with Anna

I’ve been reading Charmed Wellness since Anna first started it. We met in grad school and bonded over our careers in marketing and communications, our love of yummy but healthy food and our passion for fitness. She is a Les Mills RPM instructor and loves to share recipes, particularly healthy yet delicious spins on old favorites.

5. The Sweet Life with Ericka

This is another newer addition to my list. I think I found Ericka’s blog through another blogger along the way and realized quickly that I’d enjoy reading her posts. She’s a communicator like me and loves running and fitness.

I feel like I could keep going with this list, but then it wouldn’t be a #FridayFive. It’d be more like the Friday 25!

Who are some of your favorite fitness bloggers? I can’t wait to check them out.

9 thoughts on “#FridayFive: My Five Favorite Fitness Bloggers

I'd love to hear from you!

